Tuesday, September 11, 2007

Image of the Day for 09-11-07

Pictured above (Left to Right): Shia LeBeouf, Steven Spielberg, Ray Winstone, Karen Allen, Harrison Ford)
The name for the latest installment of Indiana Jones was announced yesterday by Shia LeBeouf at the MTV Video Music Awards in Vegas.
And the winning title is (drumroll)... "Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull". One word - Suhweet!

Sphere: Related Content